Conecuh County Board of Education

Female Board Chair

Mrs. Corretta Boykin, Ed.D.

Board Vice President - Board Member District 4
Female Board Member

Mrs. JoAnn King

Board Member District 3
Female Board Member

Mrs. Jan Hayes

Board President - Board Member District 2
Female Board Member

Mrs. Barbara T. Locke

Board Member District 5
Male Board Member

Mr. Tim Covin

Board Member District 1

Mission: To create a culture of confident, diverse, and innovative learners in high quality educational settings. We will advance forward and move higher toward a climate that encourages continuous growth and prepares learners to reach their fullest potential to excel in college, career, and life.

All meetings are scheduled to take place at the Conecuh County Board of Education Central Office, 1455 Ted Bates Road, Evergreen, AL 36401 at 4:00 PM unless otherwise noted.