skip to main content
Facebook Twitter RSS
1455 Ted Bates Road Evergreen, AL 36401 PH: 251-578-1752
Calendar Contact
Header

Contact WDC Department Heads via the information below.

 

Katrina Roper-Smith

katrina.ropersmith@conecuhk12.com

251-578-7077 

 

Cheri Bradley, Health Science

cheri.bradley@conecuhk12.com

 

Michael Bowen, Business Technology

michael.bowen@conecuhk12.com

 

Savannah Nowell, Agriculture

savannah.nowell@conecuhk12.com

 

Hill Harper, Welding

hill.harper@conecuhk12.com

 

SSG Joyce Allen, JROTC

joyce.allen@conecuhk12.com

 

Kim Yarber, JAG

kim.yarber@conecuhk12.com

 

Reginald Hartz, Industrial Maintance

reginald.hartz@conecuhk12.com

SCHOOLinSITES Logo

Copyright © 2021 Conecuh County Schools